***

Evo novi post otkad nisam pisala… odjednom imam inspiraciju i fino je kad znas da imas prostor na kojem mozes da pises o cemu hoces kad god hoces i da nema vezze ni sa kim osim sa mnom nesto samo moje… ett za pocetak prvo da stavim text moje omiljene pjesme aaaa… bas mi se svidja… (L)

Paramore – Misery Buisness

I'm in the business of misery, let's take it from the top
She's got a body like an hourglass that's ticking like a clock
It's a matter of time before we all run out…
When I thought he was mine, she caught him by the mouth

I waited eight long months
She finally set him free
I told him I couldn't lie, he was the only one for me
Two weeks and we had caught on fire
She's got it out for me, but I wear the biggest smile

Whoa… Well i never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa… it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But God does it feel so good
‘Cause I got him where I want him now
And if you could then you know you would
‘Cause God it just feels so…
It just feels so good

Second chances: they don't ever matter, people never change
Once a whore, you're nothing more, I'm sorry that'll never change
And about forgiveness, we're both supposed to have exchanged
I'm sorry honey, but I'm passing up, now look this way

Well there's a million other girls who do it just like you
Looking as innocent as possible to get to who
They want and what they like, it's easy if you do it right

Well I refuse, I refuse, I refuse!

Whoa… Well i never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa… it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But God does it feel so good
‘Cause I got him where I want him right now
And if you could then you know you would
‘Cause God it just feels so…
It just feels so good …

I watched his wildest dreams come true
Not one of them involving you
Just watch my wildest dreams come true
Not one of them involving …

Whoa, What ever makes you brag
But I got him where I want him now …

Whoa… Well i never meant to brag
But I got him where I want him now
Whoa… it was never my intention to brag
To steal it all away from you now
But God does it feel so good
‘Cause I got him where I want him now
And if you could then you know you would
‘Cause God it just feels so…
It just feels so good

Ondaa… meni sta se desava?? Ma ustvari nista posebno, svaki dan je lijepo.. sjedim sa Bobom na onoj klupi, pricamo u nedogled o svima i svacemu, ali meni uvijek nesto fali pa tako i sad… htjela bih da se desi nesto, nestoo znacajno sto bi mi bar malo prodrmalo svakodnevnicu ipak svaki dan mi je isti i sitnice mi ispunjavaju dan, a opet s druge strane ja nemam predstave sta bi to moglo da bude, ustvari mozda i znam sta bi mi bilo znacajno mada to necu pisati… ma ko bi meni udovoljio kad ni sama ne znam sta hocu… necu da ovaj raspust zavrsi… a tako je malo do kraja, ovaj je najbrze od svih prosao nisam se uspjela ni okrenuti vec je august… i onda opet u skolu opet iscrpljivanje… ucenje… a nisam spremna za skolu… jednostavno sam se previse odvikla od obaveza… i nisam se odmorila…. al dobro dosta o tome…

Sa Ivom se nisam vidjela ima bas dugo, ali eto bar dolazi u nedelju… bas sam je pozelila… al ett jos 6 dana pa cemo konacno moci fino da se ispricamo… ee toliko toga moram da joj pricam a opet i to sve je jedno veliko nista, toliko se toga desilo … a u cjelini nista konkretno, i to me nervira… i nije ono bila slucajnost nije mogla da bude… al hajd nema vezze ionako me vise nije ni briga dobro mozda i jeste, ma ne znam vise… glupo je vise uopste razmisljati… tako da necu… 

 by: @mr@

Komentariši